5 Fashion-forward phone cases you should have!

Happy April, everyone! I hope you are all having a great start to the month, I’m so excited for this month, so many projects and events happening!

Going forward, I have noticed that there is a high demand for fashion statement accessories, to be in specific

If you are a fashion enthusiast, your phone case(s) should be fashion forward as you are.

Phone cases are designed to protect your phone while keeping it as stylish as you are. Who knew the new accessory to up your wardrobe game would be phone cases? Being it a significant functionality in our everyday lives, why not own a current case that will turn heads and make you the next “it” girl?

I have been able to round up some super edgy and chic phone cases that will not only keep your phone safe but make a major statement!

 

kiss me you foolm
Kate Spade New York Kiss me You Fool iPhone 7 Case
who moi case
Kate Spade New York Who Moi? Miss Piggy iPhone 7 Case

 

you had me at merlot case
Sonix You Had Me At Merlot iPhone 7 case

 

Kate spade oh hello case
Kate Spade New York Camel, Oh Hello iPhone 7 Case

 

gem pineapple case
TopShop Us Pineapple Gem iPhone 7 case

 

Now that I’m taking a good look at these phone cases, I want to but one! Which on do you think I should buy? Tell me your favorite in the comment box below!

xo, Cindy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

